Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Cancel/add and refund deadlines

Change grade basis deadlines

Date Description Category
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 First billing statement for spring available (due date: 1/31/21) Billing & Payment
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 $50 late fee charged for initial registration during the first 14 days of term Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 Last day to receive a 100% tuition refund for canceling full semester and first 7-week session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 Spring payment due in full (or first payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 Last day to receive a 50% tuition refund for canceling first 7-week session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 Last day to receive a 75% tuition refund for canceling full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 $100 late fee charged for initial registration after first 14 days of semester Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 Last day to receive a 50% tuition refund for canceling full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 Last day to submit 13-credit exemption request Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 Last day to receive a 25% tuition refund for canceling full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 Second billing statement for spring available (due date: 3/3/21) Billing & Payment
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 Spring payment due in full (or second payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 Last day to receive a 100% tuition refund for canceling second 7-week session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 Third billing statement for spring available (due date: 3/31/21) Billing & Payment
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 Last day to receive a 50% tuition refund for cancelling second 7-week session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Spring payment due in full (or third payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Sun, Apr 18, 2021 Fourth billing statement for spring available (new charges and past-due balances only, due date: 5/1/21) Billing & Payment
Sat, May 1, 2021 Spring payment due in full (for new charges and/or past due balances) Billing & Payment
Tue, May 18, 2021 Fifth billing statement for spring available (new charges and past-due balances only, due date: 5/31/21) Billing & Payment
Mon, May 31, 2021 Spring payment due in full (for new charges and/or past due balances) Billing & Payment