Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Cancel/add and refund deadlines

Date Description Category
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 Fall payment due in full (for new charges and/or past due balances) Billing & Payment
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 First billing statement for spring available (due date: 2/1/19) Billing & Payment
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 $50 late fee charged for initial registration during the first 14 days of term Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 Last day to receive a 100% tuition refund for canceling full semester and first 7-week session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Spring payment due in full (or first payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 Last day to receive a 50% tuition refund for canceling first 7-week session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 Last day to receive a 75% tuition refund for canceling full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 $100 late fee charged for initial registration after first 14 days of semester Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 Last day to receive a 50% tuition refund for canceling full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Last day to submit 13-credit exemption request Registration, Billing & Payment
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Second billing statement for spring available (due date: 3/1/19) Billing & Payment
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 Last day to receive a 25% tuition refund for canceling full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Spring payment due in full (or second payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Third billing statement for spring available (due date: 4/1/19) Billing & Payment
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Last day to receive a 100% tuition refund for canceling second 7-week session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 Last day to receive a 50% tuition refund for cancelling second 7-week session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 Spring payment due in full (or third payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 Fourth billing statement for spring available (new charges and past-due balances only, due date: 5/1/19) Billing & Payment
Wed, May 1, 2019 Spring payment due in full (for new charges and/or past due balances) Billing & Payment
Sat, May 18, 2019 Fifth billing statement for spring available (new charges and past-due balances only, due date: 5/31/19) Billing & Payment
Fri, May 31, 2019 Spring payment due in full (for new charges and/or past due balances) Billing & Payment