Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Cancel/add and refund deadlines

Change grade basis deadlines

Date Description Category
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 Fall first semester and first 7-week (A term) sessions begin Academics, Registration
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 Fall second 7-week (B term) session begins Academics, Registration
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 Last day of instruction Academics, Registration
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 Final exams Academics
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 Final exams Academics
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 Final exams Academics
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 Study day Academics
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 Final exams Academics
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 Final exams Academics
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 End of fall semester Academics, Registration
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 Final exams Academics