Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Cancel/add and refund deadlines

Date Description Category
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 Spring full semester and first 7-week sessions begin Academics, Registration
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 Spring break Academics
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 Spring break Academics
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 Spring break Academics
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Spring break Academics
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Spring break Academics
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Spring second 7-week session begins Academics, Registration
Mon, May 4, 2020 Last day of instruction Academics, Registration
Tue, May 5, 2020 Study day Academics
Wed, May 6, 2020 Study day Academics
Thu, May 7, 2020 Final exams Academics
Fri, May 8, 2020 Final exams Academics
Sat, May 9, 2020 Final exams Academics
Sun, May 10, 2020 Study day Academics
Mon, May 11, 2020 Final exams Academics
Tue, May 12, 2020 Final exams Academics
Wed, May 13, 2020 Final exams Academics
Wed, May 13, 2020 End of spring semester Academics, Registration
Mon, May 18, 2020 May session and summer 13-week classes begin Academics, Registration